Contact

Do you have a travel question that you'd like us to answer or have a suggestion for something we should cover? We want to hear about it.

Advertising

Check out our advertising page for sales contact information, the different advertising options and production specifications.

Write for Us

Thank you for your interest in contributing to WestJet Magazine and westjetmagazine.com. Before you send your queries, please read our contributors guidelines carefully for a better understanding of the different departments and requirements.

Contact Information

T: 403-240-9055

F: 403-240-9059

Editor

Jill Foran

jforan@redpointmedia.ca

Associate Editor  

Sara Samson

ssamson@redpointmedia.ca

Assistant Editor 

Diane Bolt

dbolt@redpointmedia.ca 

Editorial Assistant 

Alyssa Quirico 

aquirico@redpointmedia.ca

Design Director

Steve Collins

scollins@redpointmedia.ca

Art Director

Teresa Johnston

tjohnston@redpointmedia.ca

Publisher

Pete Graves

pgraves@redpointmedia.ca

Associate Publisher

Pritha Kalar

pkalar@redpointmedia.ca

Mailing Address

RedPoint Media & Marketing Solutions

100, 1900 11 Street SE, Suite 100, Calgary, AB

T2G 3G2

CONTACT INFORMATION

Full name

Email

Phone number

Message